ODA Dental Conference, April 4-6, 2024

2024 Oregon Dental Conference Speakers

Thank you to all of our speakers in 2024! This page is dedicated to the forms we require you to complete in order for us to give you and our attendees the best experience possible. Please complete both forms by Friday March 8th.  

Speaker Travel Form 

Speaker A/V Needs

The standard set will be: 

  • Microphone
  • Screen to fit the room
  • Projector
  • Theater style seating (rows of chairs) to fit the space (based on pre-registration numbers)

ADA CERP: Continuing Education Recoignition Program

The Oregon Dental Association is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.