ADA 11th District Leaders

The Oregon Dental Association is one of five constituent dental societies (including Alaska, Idaho, Montana and Washington) that comprise the American Dental Association's Eleventh Trustee District. The district elects one representative to the ADA Board of Trustees. The trustee, with the approval of the ADA House of Delegates, selects district members to serve on ADA councils, committees and task forces.

Eleventh District Trustee

The ADA Board of Trustees is the managing body of the American Dental Association, vested with the full power to conduct all business of the Association.

John Hisel, DDS
ADA 11th District Trustee
10162 W Fairview Ave
Boise, ID 83704

2023 11th District Caucus

ADA Councils and Committees (with 11th District Representatives)

Advocacy for Access and Prevention

Dr. ​Christopher Delecki - Washington


Dr. Jill Shelton Wagers - Idaho

Dental Accreditation

Dr. Marshall Titus - Washington

Dental Benefit Programs

Dr. Eddie Ramirez - Oregon

Dental Education and Licensure

Dr. Jason Tanguay - Montana

Dental Practice

Dr. Princy Rekhi - Washington

Ethics, Bylaws and Judicial Affairs

Dr. ​Bruce Burton - Oregon

Government Affairs

Dr. Heather Willis - Alaska


 Dr. Susan Sergie - Alaska

Joint Commission on National Dental Examinations

Chris Elkhal (ASDA Student Observer) - Oregon

Dr. Rachel Hogan - Oregon

New Dentist

Dr. Alayna Schoblaske - Oregon

Scientific Affairs, Council On

Dr. Juliana da Costa - Oregon