2015 Speakers

The Oregon Dental Conference is excited to announce the following speaker lineup. 


General Session Speaker:
Dave Mitchell
Peter Andersen, MD
Alan Atlas, DMD
George Bambara, DMD, MS
Sam Barry, DMD
Steven Beadnell, DMD
R. Bryan Bell MD, DDS, FACS
Patrick Braatz
Tuan Bui, MD, DMD, FACS
Donald Callan, DDS
Dale Canfield, DMD
Debbie Castagna
Allen Cheng, DDS, MD
Henry Clarke, DMD
Dan Clayburgh,  MD
Jocelyn Coupal, JD
Eric Dierks, MD, DMD, FACS
Glenn DuPont, DDS
Gregory Folse, DDS
James Fondriest, DDS, FICD, FACD
Cynthia Fong, RDH, MS
Theresa Gonzales, DMD, MS, MSS
Jim Grisdale, DDS
JoAnn Gurenlian RDH, PhD
Jodi Hansen
David Hatcher, DDS, MSc, MRCD
Andrew Herlich, DMD, MD, FAAP
Susan Hollar, DDS
Joel Hopkin, DMD, MD
David Howerton, DMD
Laura Jamison
Ginny Jorgensen, CDA, EFDA, EFODA, AAS
William Kane, DDS, MBA
Paul Kleinstub, DDS
Tim Lesher
Mark Lingen, DDS, PhD
Tieraona Low Dog, MD
Stanley Malamed, DDS
Bonnie Marshall RDA,CDA, EFDA, MADAA
Thomas McClammy, DMD, MS
Aaron Molen, DDS, MS
Virginia Moore
OHSU School of Dentistry Students
John Olmsted DDS, MS
Fran Pangakis
Michael Perry, DDS
J. William Robbins, DDS, MA
Susan Rustvold, DMD
Lou Shuman, DMD
Lee Silverstein, DDS
Phil Smith
Jane Soxman DDS
Barbara Steinberg, DDS
Matt Stiller
Tim Twigg
William Van Dyk, DDS
Mary Ann Vaughan, RN, CEN, BSN
Christopher Verbiest
Kelli Vrla
Raymond Yukna DMD, MS
Edward Zuckerberg, DDS, FAGD
Course and speaker details can be found in the 2015 Oregon Dental Conference Preview Program.  Download your copy now!

The Oregon Dental Association is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.