2013 Speakers

The 2013 Oregon Dental Conference is excited to announce the following speaker lineup.

General Session Speaker:
Eddie Slowikowski
David Ahearn, DDS
Samuel Barry, DMD
Steven Beadnell, DMD
Joel Berg, DDS, MS
Patrick Braatz
Terri Bradley
Donald Callan, DDS
Robert Convissar, DDS, FAGD
Gwen Cohen-Brown, DDS
Harold Crossley, DDS, MS, PhD
Gail Demko, DMD
Thomas Dodson, DMD, MPH
Timothy Donley, DDS, MSD
Bill Esser, PT, MS, CCTT
Jack Ferracane, PhD
Carol Gardner
Stacy Geisler, DDS, PhD
Dianne Glasscoe Watterson, RDH, MBA
Henry Gremillion, DDS
Mel Hawkins, DDS, BScD(AN), FADSA
Larry Henderson, CPA
Gary Heyamoto, DDS
Joel Hopkin, DMD, MD
Christine Hovliaras, RDH, MBA, CDE
David Howerton, DMD
Ginny Jorgensen, CDA, EFDA, EFODA, AAS
Paul Kleinstub, DDS
Rebecca Kuperstein, DDS, MPH, MS
Harvey Levy, DMD, MAGD
Samuel Low, DDS, MS, MEd
Louis Malcmacher, DDS, MAGD
Judy Kay Mausolf
Ian McNickle, MBA
Brian Mealey, DDS, MS
Medical Teams International
Uche Odiatu, DMD
Daniel Petrisor, DMD, MD
Stephen Poss, DDS
Betsy Reynolds, RDH, MS
Terry Sand
Christine Sedgley, BDS, MDS, MDSc, FRACDS, MRACDS, PhD
Michael Siegel, DDS, MS, FDS, RCSEd
Phil Smith
Jeffery Stewart, DDS, MS
Beth Thompson, RDH, FACE
Martin Trope, DMD
Brett Ueeck, DMD, MD
Mary Ann Vaughan, RN, CEN, BSN
Christopher Verbiest
Kelli Vrla
Brian Whitten, DDS
Richard Williamson, DDS, MS, FACP
For course information and speaker bios, please download a copy of the 2013 Oregon Dental Conference Preview Program.

The Oregon Dental Association is an ADA CERP Recognized Provider. ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education. ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.