Registration

 
CONFERENCE PREVIEW PROGRAMS
Preview Programs will be mailed at the beginning of January to all Dentists and Hygienists in Oregon and Southern Washington, as well as to members of our Partner Groups.
 
REGISTRATION
Registration will open January 2015.
 
ONSITE REGISTRATION HOURS
Thursday, April 9: 7 am - 6 pm
Friday, April 10: 7 am - 6 pm
Saturday, April 11: 7am - 1 pm
 
 
2015 Oregon Dental Conference registration fees
 
Category
Full Conference
Before 3/6/15
Full Conference
After 3/6/15
Exhibits Only
Before 3/6/15
Exhibits Only
After 3/6/15
ODA member
$280
$395
$25
$50
ADA 11th District Member
$280
$395
$25
$50
ADA retired or life retired member
$280
$395
No charge 
No charge
ADA Federal Dentist
$280
$395
$25
$50 
Oregon specialty partner group dentist (OAPD, OSAE, OSP, OSOMS)
$280
$395
$25 
$50 
Retired Oregon volunteer dentist (with DV license)
No charge
No charge 
No charge 
No charge
ADA member dentist outside 11th district
$310
$450
$25 
$50
Non-ADA member
$805
$955
$200
$400
Hygienist
$95
$185
$25
$50
Assistant
$95
$185
$25
$50
Administrative staff
$95
$185
$25
$50
Laboratory Personnel
$95
$185
$25
$50
Student
No charge
No charge
No charge
No charge
Non-dental guest
$95
$185
$25
$50

 

Registration deadlines and policies:
 
Preregistration discount deadline :  March 6, 2015
 
Confirmation of registration will be sent to registrants after processing.  If registered by March 6, a packet including your name badge will be mailed prior to the conference.
 
Mail/Fax registration closed: March 27, 2015
Registrations will not be accepted by mail or fax after March 27.  After this date, please register online or on-site in Pre-Function A of the Oregon Convention Center.
 
Refund/cancellation request deadline: March 27, 2015
All refund and cancellation requests must be submitted in writing and are subject to a $25 handling fee.  If cancellation occurs after preregistration materials have been mailed, badge(s) must be returned with the written request.  Refund requests will not be accepted for any reason after 11:59 pm on March 27, 2015.  Registrations may be transferred at any time without penalty.  All refund requests will be processed after the conference.
  

Course Handouts Available Online and Through ODC Mobile App

Course handouts will be available online and through the ODC Mobile App, starting on March 26.  Handouts will not be printed for distribution on-site.  If you wish to have ODC handouts available for reference during courses, please be sure to download them in advance. On-site printing stations will not be offered.